Art Education K-12

Image_SPS Logo

Shannon Gagne, Supervisor
860-658-0451, ext. 620 | sgagne@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Our Schools

Simsbury High School (Grades 9-12)
Henry James Memorial School (Grades 7-8)
Elementary Level

  • Central Elementary School (Grades PreK-6)
  • Latimer Lane Elementary School (Grades K-6)
  • Squadron Line Elementary School (Grades K-6)
  • Tootin' Hills Elementary School (Grades PreK-6)
  • Tariffville Elementary School (Grades K-6)

Important Links

Scholastic Art Awards 2019

Congratulations to our Scholastics Art Awards recipients from SHS and HJMS!

Scholastic Art Awards slideshow

Student Artist Gallery

Fashion Show 2018

Art Department Calendar

August 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Image of Simsbury schools