Art Education K-12

Image_SPS Logo

Shannon Gagne, Supervisor
860-658-0451, ext. 620 | sgagne@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Our Schools

Simsbury High School (Grades 9-12)
Henry James Memorial School (Grades 7-8)
Elementary Level

  • Central Elementary School (Grades PreK-6)
  • Latimer Lane Elementary School (Grades K-6)
  • Squadron Line Elementary School (Grades K-6)
  • Tootin' Hills Elementary School (Grades PreK-6)
  • Tariffville Elementary School (Grades K-6)

Important Links

Student Artist Gallery

2018 SHS Art Show flyer

Fashion Show 2018

2018 Art Show

Art Show Flyer

Click on image above to view larger PDF version.

Scholastic Art Awards

Art Department News

Art Department Calendar

June 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
SHS ART SHOW
-
Wed, May 30
SHS ART SHOW & Senior Citizen Dinner
-
Dinner in D172
Thu, May 31
SHS ART SHOW
-
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30
Sun, Jul 1

Image of Simsbury schools