Board of Education

Simsbury Board of Education
933 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 651-3361

Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month starting at 7:00 P.M.

Agendas for upcoming Board of Education meetings are available the Friday before the regular meetings.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday through Friday

BOE Student Recognitions

BOE Calendar

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
BOE Budget Workshop
Board Conference Room
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
BOE Meeting CANCELLED
Board Conference Room

BOE Conference Room

Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
Board Conference Room

BOE Conference Room

Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3