Board of Education

Simsbury Board of Education
933 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 651-3361

Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month starting at 7:00 P.M.

Agendas for upcoming Board of Education meetings are available the Friday before the regular meetings.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday through Friday

BOE Recognitions

Board of Education Meeting, June 11, 2019

HJMS Groundbreaking Ceremony

June 10, 2019

BOE Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
BOE Meeting
Board Conference Room
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Meeting
Board Conference Room
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3