Home Page Slider

Our Schools

Elementary Schools

Pre-k - 6

Paula Atherton is Simsbury Public Schools Paraeducator of the Year.

Middle School

Grades 7 - 8

HJMS transitioned to a modified block schedule for the 2017-2018 school year.

High School

Grades 9 - 12

Special Education Teacher MATT SPECTOR is Simsbury Chamber of Commerce Educator of the Year.