Technology

To most efficiently address your technology needs, please follow the instructions corresponding to the category below that best describes you/your child.

In-Person LearnerPlease see your library media specialist for technical assistance.

Lisa Anderson

Library Assistant
Henry James Memorial School

Cheri Berggren

Library Assistant
Simsbury High School

Kristen Brighenti

Latimer Lane Elementary School

Elena Cunningham

Library Assistant
Squadron Line Elementary School

Jennifer Dion

Central Elementary School

Peg Grocki

Henry James Memorial School

Margaret Heagney

Tariffville Elementary School

Susan Locandro

Tootin' Hills Elementary School

Michael McKenna

Simsbury High School

James Sepa

LMC Coordinator
Squadron Line Elementary School

Faculty/Staff


Graphic_Tech Repair

TECHNOLOGY REPAIR REQUEST

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Jason Casey
Director of  Infrastructure & Technology
(860) 651-3365
JCasey@simsburyschools.net

Maggie Seidel
Director of Instructional Technology
(860) 658-0451 ext. 635
MSeidel@simsburyschools.net

Raymond Vernacatola, Jr.
Computer Network Manager
(860) 658-0451 ext. 562
RVernacatola@simsburyschools.net

Brenda Redderoth
Information Technology Resource Specialist
(860) 658-0451 ext. 564
BRedderoth@simsburyschools.net

Curtis Knowlton
Lead Technician
(860) 658-0451 ext. 105
CKnowlton@simsburyschools.net

Jason Ballash
Computer Repair Technician
(860) 658-0451
JBallash@simsburyschools.net

Miguel Maldonado
Computer Repair Technician
(860) 658-0451
MMaldonado@simsburyschools.net

Jeremy Marin
IT Support Coordinator
(860) 658-0451 ext. 505
JMarin@simsburyschools.net

Alexander Rossman
Computer Technician 1:1
(860) 651-3341
ARossman@simsburyschools.net

Cindy Heffernan
Student Data Systems Coordinator
(860) 658-0451 ext. 435
CHeffernan@simsburyschools.net

Cathy Mcllveen
Secondary Student Data Specialist
(860) 658-0451
CMcIlveen@simsburyschools.net

Donna Stumper
Secondary Technology Assistant
(860) 651-3341
DStumper@simsburyschools.net

Martha Hogan
Webmaster
Webmaster@simsburyschools.net


Technology Donation Procedures