District Calendar

February

On Monday, February 8, in-person and hybrid students attending HJMS and SHS (A-LEN) will attend school in lieu of Friday, February 12, when school is a scheduled half day for professional development.  SHS and HJMS will attend a half day of remote learning on February 12. At SHS, during the week of February 8, Cohort A will attend school on Monday and Tuesday and Cohort B will attend school on Wednesday and Thursday.

Read More about Change to Calendar for HJ/SHS

March



Click on the blue "filters" icon below to customize your school calendar view.

Master Calendar

January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Calendar
    • BOE Curriculum Committee
    • BOE Policy Committee
    • BOE Personnel & Negotiations Committee
    • Communications Committee
  • District Calendar
  • Central School Music Calendar
  • HJMS Music Calendar
  • Latimer Music Calendar
  • Music & Performing Arts Calendar
  • SHS Music Calendar
  • SQL Music Calendar
  • Tariffville Music Calendar
  • Tootin' Hills Music Calendar
  • Central School Calendar
  • Henry James Calendar
  • HJ Intramural Calendar
  • Latimer Lane School Calendar
  • SHS Calendar
  • Squadron Line Calendar
  • Tariffville School Calendar
  • Tootin' Hills Calendar