Our website host, Finalsite, is still recovering the content of our website after last week's system failure.  Please be patient as some links and content are still offline.  

BOE Members

Simsbury BOE Members 2022

Picture (l. to r.): Vice Chair Jeff Tindall, Lydia Tedone, Chair Susan Salina, Tara Donohue Willerup, Todd Burrick, Superintendent Matthew Curtis, Secretary Jen Batchelar, Sharon Thomas, Brian Watson 

Student Representatives: Alex Picoult & Olivia Antidormi

CHAIR
Susan Salina

33 Alder Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 408-9743
ssalina@simsburyschools.net
VICE CHAIR
Jeff Tindall

312 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 413-2269
jtindall@simsburyschools.net

SECRETARY
Jennifer Batchelar
17 Hunting Ridge Drive
Simsbury, CT 06070
(860) 651-3361
jbatchelar@simsburyschools.net

Lydia Tedone
32 Lincoln Lane
Weatogue, CT 06089
Tel: (860) 658-1173
ltedone@simsburyschools.net

Tara Donohue Willerup
17 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 651-7974
twillerup@simsburyschools.net

Todd Burrick
4 Victoria Lane
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel. (860) 408-9712
tburrick@simsburyschools.net

Brian Watson
3 Weatherly Road
Simsbury, CT  06070
(860) 217-0423
bwatson@simsburyschools.net

 

Sharon Thomas
sthomas@simsburyschools.net
(860) 748-6891