BOE Members

Photo of Board of Education

Top row (l. to r.): Jeff Tindall, Jennifer Batchelar, Lydia Tedone, Thomas E. Frank, Student Representative Dylan Fitch
Bottom row (l. to r.): Susan Salina, Vice Chair R. Michael Goman, Superintendent Matthew T. Curtis,
Chair Tara Donohue Willerup, Secretary Todd Burrick


CHAIR
Tara Donohue Willerup

17 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 651-7974
tdwillerup@simsbury.k12.ct.us
VICE CHAIR
R. Michael Goman

45 Old Stone Crossing
West Simsbury, CT 06092;
Tel: (860) 651-5597
mgoman@simsbury.k12.ct.us
SECRETARY
Todd Burrick
4 Victoria Lane
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 408-9712
tburrick@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Lydia Tedone
32 Lincoln Lane
Weatogue, CT 06089
Tel: (860) 658-1173
ltedone@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Susan Salina
33 Alder Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 408-9743
ssalina@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Thomas E. Frank
19 Banbury Drive
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 748-8999
tfrank@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jeff Tindall

312 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel. (860) 413-2269
jtindall@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jennifer Batchelar
17 Hunting Ridge Drive

Simsbury, CT 06070
860-323-9027
jbatchelar@simsbury.k12.ct.us