BOE Members

Board of Education Members

Bottom row (l. to r.): Chair Tara Donohue Willerup, Superintendent Matthew T. Curtis,
Secretary Todd Burrick

Top row (l. to r.): Vice Chair Susan Salina, former BOE Member Thomas E. Frank,
Lydia Tedone, Jeff Tindall, Jennifer Batchelar
(Missing from photo: Brian Watson, Sharon Thomas) 

CHAIR
Tara Donohue Willerup

17 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 651-7974
tdwillerup@simsbury.k12.ct.us
VICE CHAIR
Susan Salina

33 Alder Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 408-9743
ssalina@simsbury.k12.ct.us
SECRETARY
Todd Burrick
4 Victoria Lane
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 408-9712
tburrick@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Lydia Tedone
32 Lincoln Lane
Weatogue, CT 06089
Tel: (860) 658-1173
ltedone@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jeff Tindall

312 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel. (860) 413-2269
jtindall@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jennifer Batchelar
17 Hunting Ridge Drive
Simsbury, CT 06070
(860) 651-3361
jbatchelar@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Brian Watson
3 Weatherly Road
Simsbury, CT  06070
(860) 217-0423
bwatson@simsbury.k12.ct.us

 

 

Sharon Thomas
sthomas@simsbury.k12.ct.us
(860) 748-6891