BOE Members

Board of Education Members

Bottom row (l. to r.): Secretary Jennifer Batchelar, Superintendent Matthew T. Curtis,
Chair Susan Salina, Vice Chair Todd Burrick

Top row (l. to r.): Sharon Thomas,
Lydia Tedone, Jeff Tindall, Tara Donohue Willerup
(Missing from photo: Brian Watson) 

CHAIR
Susan Salina

33 Alder Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 408-9743
ssalina@simsburyschools.net
VICE CHAIR
Todd Burrick

4 Victoria Lane
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 408-9712
tburrick@simsburyschools.net

SECRETARY
Jennifer Batchelar
17 Hunting Ridge Drive
Simsbury, CT 06070
(860) 651-3361
jbatchelar@simsburyschools.net

Lydia Tedone
32 Lincoln Lane
Weatogue, CT 06089
Tel: (860) 658-1173
ltedone@simsburyschools.net

Tara Donohue Willerup
17 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 651-7974
twillerup@simsburyschools.net

Jeff Tindall
312 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel. (860) 413-2269
jtindall@simsburyschools.net

Brian Watson
3 Weatherly Road
Simsbury, CT  06070
(860) 217-0423
bwatson@simsburyschools.net

 

Sharon Thomas
sthomas@simsburyschools.net
(860) 748-6891