BOE Members

SPS BOE Members
 

Picture (l. to r.): Vice Chair Jeff Tindall, Student Rep Emilie Carroll, Chair Susan Salina, Lydia Tedone, Sharon Thomas,  Todd Burrick, Superintendent Matthew Curtis, Secretary Jen Batchelar, Tara Donohue Willerup, Brian Watson 

Student Representatives 2023-24: Sophia Luzietti, Matthew Picoult

CHAIRMAN
Jeff Tindall

Tel: (860) 413-2269
jtindall@simsburyschools.net
VICE CHAIRMAN
Jennifer Batchelar
(860) 651-3361
jbatchelar@simsburyschools.net

SECRETARY
Sharon Thomas
(860) 748-6891
sthomas@simsburyschools.net

Tara Donohue Willerup
(860) 651-7974
twillerup@simsburyschools.net

Brian Watson
(860) 217-0423
bwatson@simsburyschools.net

Lydia Tedone
(860) 658-1173
ltedone@simsburyschools.net

Jessica Parise
(917) 676-6565
jparise@simsburyschools.net

Josh Falco
(860) 324-2601
jfalco@simsburyschools.net