Our website host, Finalsite, is still recovering the content of our website after last week's system failure.  Please be patient as some links and content are still offline.  

Chorus

Music & Performing Arts

Angela Griffin, Director
Marie DeKemper, Department Secretary

Phone: (860) 658-0451, Ext. 662
Simsbury High School
34 Farms Village Rd., Simsbury, CT 06070-2399


Go to District Music & Performing Arts page


 

IMAGE_Alumni music logo

Interested in joining SHS's annual Alumni Band? All ages & abilities welcome!

 

 

SHS Spring Play

Radium Girls Play by DW Gregory flyer

April 22 and 23 at 7:00 PM 
April 24 at 2:00 PM
Simsbury High School Auditorium

  • Tickets:   Adult $10.00
  • Student/Senior Citizen:   $5.00

Tickets sold at the door.

 

 

SHS Music Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SHS Music Calendar