Trio of photos from Music & Arts Department including choir, band, and theater.

 

Music & Performing Arts

Lisa Abel, Director
Marie DeKemper, Department Secretary

Phone: (860) 658-0451, Ext. 530
Simsbury High School
34 Farms Village Rd., Simsbury, CT 06070-2399

LEARN MORE

FEBRUARY 2, 3, 9, 10 @ 7:00 PM 

FEBRUARY 4, 11 @ 2:00 PM

SHS Music Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
SHS Winter Musical
SHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 3
SHS Winter Musical
SHS Auditorium
Sun, Feb 4
SHS Winter Musical
SHS Auditorium
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
SHS Winter Musical
SHS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 10
SHS Winter Musical
SHS Auditorium
Sun, Feb 11
SHS Winter Musical
SHS Auditorium
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SHS Music Calendar