Our website host, Finalsite, is still recovering the content of our website after last week's system failure.  Please be patient as some links and content are still offline.  

Chorus

Music & Performing Arts

Angela Griffin, Director
Marie DeKemper, Department Secretary

Phone: (860) 658-0451, Ext. 662
Simsbury High School
34 Farms Village Rd., Simsbury, CT 06070-2399


Go to District Music & Performing Arts page


 

IMAGE_Alumni music logo

Interested in joining SHS's annual Alumni Band? All ages & abilities welcome!

 

 

SHS Winter Musical

 

Radium Girls Play by DW Gregory flyer

FEB 3, 4, 10 & 11 @ 7:00 PM

FEB 5 & 12 @ 2:00 PM

Learn More

 

SHS Music Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
SHS Band Concert
SHS Auditorium
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Jazz Concert
SHS Media Center
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • SHS Music Calendar