SPS Parent Teacher Organizations

Simsbury High School (SPTC)

Contact Information


PTO Officers



Shawna Becene

Past President

Debbie Driscoll

Vice President

Perry Wilson


Christel Rooney


Jon Rooney

Recording Secretary

Nhung Nguygen

Corresponding Secretary 1


Corresponding Secretary 2

Robin Bergman

2019 Senior Celebrations

Roni Grossman

Staci Windisch

2019 Junior Celebrations

Jennifer Ireland

Sarah Hinkel

Sierra Shelkey


Angela Gomez-Nieto


Sean Robatham


Kathy Colpitts

Martha Hillimeir

Faculty Luncheon

Alexis Rich

Rose Niehay


Alexis Rich

Jeanette Pulley

Special Projects

Andrea Connaughton

Teacher Representative



Meeting Dates

First Wednesday of the month (unless otherwise noted) @ 7:15 PM in Room D172

SPTC Website

Visit our new SPTC website!

Henry James Memorial School (PTC)

Contact Information

PTC Officers  

Kelly Connelly

Jennifer O'Dea

Vice President Jen Batchelar
Secretary Allyson Battistoni
Treasurer Laura Schless

PTC contact email


Meeting Dates

Meetings are held at 7 pm in room 116. Meeting dates for the 2017-2018 school year will be posted here as they become available.

PTC Website

Central School

Meeting Dates

Meetings are typically held the second Wednesday of each month in the Library Media Center. All PTO meetings and events are listed on the school calendar.

The Hub

Contact Information

PresidentSiobhan Graham
Vice PresidentSuzanne Hayes
TreasurerChristie Chapman
SecretaryRobin Konopka

Latimer Lane School

Contact Information

Latimer Lane PTO Board Officers  
Co-Presidents Christina Bussolini
Lizzie Givan
Vice President of Fundraising Jackie Lachance
Vice President of Volunteers & Committees Kim Stapleton
Treasurer Meg Boyd
Corresponding Secretary Sarah Lingenheld
Recording Secretary Amy Byrne

PTO contact email


PTO Website

Squadron Line School

Contact Information

PTO Officers  
Name Position
Hilary Discotto Co-President
Beverly Sillari Co-President
Jess Coleman Treasurer

Amanda Futterleib


PTO Website

Tariffville School

Contact Information

PresidentHeather Goetz
Co-Vice Presidents MaryPat Gritzmacher

Deb Luzietti

TreasurerAlissa Browne

Rachel Falco

PTO Website

Tootin' Hills School

Contact Information

PTO Officers  
President Jennifer Kirk
1st Vice President Paige Kremser Strenrud
2nd Vice President Kristin Pabich
Secretary Chris O'Connor
Treasurer Amber Abbuhl
Parent Representative Elizabeth Izarra

Please contact the PTO Board at with any questions. Thank you!


PTO Website

Please visit our Tootin' Hills PTO website.

Special Education Parent Teacher Organization (SEPTO)

Contact Information

Joan Robichaud

Charlene Ridgeway