Information Technology

Graphic_Tech Repair

TECHNOLOGY REPAIR REQUEST

      

Graphic_Email_Migration

       
EMAIL MIGRATION  

CONTACTS:

Jason Casey
Director of  Infrastructure & Technology
(860) 651-3365
JCasey@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Maggie Seidel
Director of Instructional Technology
(860) 658-0451 ext. 480
MSeidel@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Raymond Vernacatola, Jr.
Computer Network Manager
(860) 658-0451 ext. 562
RVernacatola@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Brenda Redderoth
Information Technology Resource Specialist
(860) 658-0451 ext. 564
BRedderoth@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Curtis Knowlton
Lead Technician
(860) 658-0451 ext. 105
CKnowlton@simsbury.k12.ct.us

TBA
Computer Repair Technician
(860) 651-3341 ext. 135

Miguel Maldonado
Computer Repair Technician
(860) 658-0451
MMaldonado@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jeremy Marin
Computer Software Specialist
(860) 658-0451 ext. 505
JMarin@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Alexander Rossman
Computer Technician 1:1
(860) 651-3341
ARossman@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Cindy Heffernan
Student Data Systems Coordinator
(860) 658-0451 ext. 435
CHeffernan@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Cathy Mcllveen
Secondary Student Data Specialist
(860) 658-0451
CMcIlveen@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Donna Stumper
Secondary Technology Assistant
(860) 651-3341
DStumper@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Martha Hogan
Webmaster
Webmaster@simsbury.k12.ct.us


Technology Donation Procedures