Calendar

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 2
Wed, Jan 3
Unified Sports
-
Thu, Jan 4
Dodge ball
-
Weight Room
-
Fri, Jan 5
Open Gym
-
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
Basketball
-
Tue, Jan 9
FACULTY MEETING
-
Wed, Jan 10
Drill Team
-
Unified Sports
-
Weight Room
-
Thu, Jan 11
Dodge ball
-
Weight Room
-
Fri, Jan 12
Open Gym
-
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 17
Basketball
-
Unified Sports
-
Weight Room
-
Thu, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • HJMS Music Calendar
  • Henry James Calendar
  • HJ Intramural Calendar
Powered by Finalsite