Simsbury Public Schools
Board of EdDistrictCalendarsSpecial EducationCalendarsAbout Our Town
Search
Home >
page tools :
Simsbury Board of Education
933 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 651-3361

Problems with our site?
webmaster@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Calendars

Simsbury High School Calendar

Click on the "Calendar Options" symbol ( ) below to customize your calendar. For a  printable version of the district calendar, go to the main Calendars page

The SHS Calendar of Events is posted on the righthand banner under "News and Events."

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - February 1, 2017
    • Musical Tech Rehearsal 4:30 PM to 10:30 PMAUD
    • SPTC Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMD172
    Thursday - February 2, 2017
    • Musical Tech Rehearsal 4:30 PM to 10:30 PMAUD
    Friday - February 3, 2017
    • SHS Musical Performance 5:00 PM to 11:00 PMAUD, Music Wing, Lobby, Gym
    Saturday - February 4, 2017
    • SHS Musical Performance 5:00 PM to 11:00 PMAUD, Music Wing, Lobby, Gym
    Sunday - February 5, 2017
    • SHS Musical Performance 12:00 PM to 4:30 PMAUD, Music wing, Lobby, Blue Gym
    Monday - February 6, 2017
    • 8th Grade Parent Night 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMAuditorium, Gym, classrooms
    Tuesday - February 7, 2017
    • American Math Competition 9:00 AM to 11:30 AMCafeteria
    • 8th Grade Parent Night (SNOW DATE) 7:00 PM to 9:00 PMAuditorium, Gym, classrooms
    • BOE Budget Workshop 7:00 PMBoard Conference Room
    Wednesday - February 8, 2017
    • ASVAB administration 7:30 AM to 12:00 PMD172
    Friday - February 10, 2017
    • SHS Musical Performance AUD, Music Wing, Lobby, Blue Gym
    Saturday - February 11, 2017
    • SHS Musical Performance AUD, Music Wing, Lobby, Blue Gym
    Sunday - February 12, 2017
    • SHS Musical Performance 12:00 PM to 4:30 PMAUD, Music wing, Lobby, Blue Gym
    Tuesday - February 14, 2017
    • BOE Meeting 7:00 PMBoard Conference Room
    Thursday - February 16, 2017
    • Orchestra solo concert 7:00 PMEno Hall
    Friday - February 17, 2017
    • SHS, HJMS & Elementary Early Dismissal Day Lunch is served at elementary schools on all early release days (PD, Report Card Conferences and weather-related early release). Lunch is NOT served at HJMS or SHS on early release days
    Monday - February 20, 2017
    • Presidents' Day
    • Winter Recess
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • Winter Recess
    Thursday - February 23, 2017
    • Spring Play Auditions 4:30 PM to 7:30 PMAud
    Friday - February 24, 2017
    • Spring Play AuditionsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 7:30 PMAud
    • Battle of the BandsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Battle of the BandsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 11:30 PMAuditorium
    Monday - February 27, 2017
    • Spring Play Call BacksSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 7:30 PMAud
    Tuesday - February 28, 2017
    • Spring Play RehearsalsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:30 PM to 7:30 PMMusic Wing
    • BOE MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMBoard Conference Room
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
BOE Calendar
District Calendar
SHS Calendar
SHS Music Calendar

2016-17 SHS Activities Calendar


SHS Student Art Show
May 30, 31 & June 1

SHS Student Fashion Show
May 30, 6:30-7:30PM

2017 Scholastic Art Award Winners


Seniors! BUY A YEARBOOK BEFORE THEY'RE SOLD OUT!

Click button to order (enter Simsbury) or see Pinnacle Yearbook website for details.



Attention Alumni! Consider joining our Alumni Band


SAT Prep Registration Page | Makeup Schedule


Bringing a Guest to an SHS Event? Please fill out permission slip


Safe School Climate Plan

SHS School Climate Plan

 
  

powered by finalsite