Simsbury Public Schools
Board of EdDistrictCalendarsSpecial EducationCalendarsAbout Our Town
Search
Home >
District > Central Office
page tools :
Simsbury Board of Education
933 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 651-3361

Problems with our site?
webmaster@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Central Office

ADMINISTRATION
Simsbury Board of Education  
933 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
(860) 651-3361 

          

Administrative Office Hours
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Switchboard available
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Superintendent*

Human Resources*

Business Office

Special Services*

Transportation*
Health Services*
Nutrition Services*

System-Wide Directors & Supervisors 

*Departments with webpages

 

Matthew T. Curtis, Superintendent of Schools
(860) 651-3362
MCurtis@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Katie Wilde, Executive Assistant
(860) 323-8154
KWilde@simsbury.k12.ct.us


Erin Murray, Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
(860) 651-3363
EMurray@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Susan Pirro, Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning
(860) 323-8149
SPirro@simsbury.k12.ct.us


Neil Sullivan, Director of Personnel
(860) 651-3364
Nsullivan@simsbury.k12.ct.us 

Cindi Freilinger, Human Resources Coordinator
(860) 323-8144
CFreilinger@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Sue Dalton, Receptionist
(860) 323-8143
SDalton@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Susan Caccamo, Student Transportation/Enrollment Coordinator
(860) 323-8140
SCaccamo@simsbury.k12.ct.us


Burke LaClair, Business Manager
(860) 651-3365
BLaClair@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Kyra Sheehan, Accountant/Budget Analyst
(860) 323-8151
KSheehan@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Steven Twitchell, Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
STwitchell@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Holly Crowther, Business Office Coordinator
(860) 323-8142
HCrowther@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Melissa Redfield, Accounts Payable
(860) 323-8150
MRedfield@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Terri Heintz, Employee Benefits Coordinator
(860) 323-8145
THeintz@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Debbie Clark, Payroll Supervisor
(860) 323-8141
DClark@simsbury.k12.ct.us

 

Susan Homrok-Lemke, Assistant Superintendent of Pupil Services
Board of Education -- (860) 658-3874
SLemke@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Judy Vohden, Administrative Assistant to Special Services Director
(860) 323-8153
JVohden@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Debbie Keefe, Secretary to Special Services
(860) 323-8146
DKeefe@simsbury.k12.ct.us



Elizabeth Gunsalus, Director of Curriculum & Student Assessments
Tootin' Hills School -- (860) 658-3897
BGunsalus@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Virginia Pedersen, Secretary to Director of Curriculum & Student Assessments
vpedersen@simsbury.k12.ct.us



Dana Tice, Director of Nutrition Services
Board of Education -- (860) 323-8152
DTice@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Lorrie Lescarbeau, Secretary to Nutrition Services Director at Central Office
(860) 323-8147
LLescarbeau@simsbury.k12.ct.us



System-wide Directors and Supervisors

Nancy Forsberg, Supervisor of Special Education Instruction
Central Office -- (860) 658-3875
NForsberg@Simsbury.k12.ct.us 

Susan Beardsley, Director of Health Services
Simsbury High School -- (860) 658-0451
SBeardsley@Simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jeffrey Pinney, Director of Athletics and Student Activities
Simsbury High School -- (860) 658-0451
JPinney@Simsbury.k12.ct.us

Angela Griffin, Music & Performing Arts Department Supervisor
Simsbury High School -- (860) 658-0451 ext. 662
agriffin@Simsbury.k12.ct.us

Joncia Lytwynec, Director of Instructional Technology and Career Education
Simsbury Technology Center -- (860) 658-3898 ext. 835
JLytwynec@Simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jason Casey, Director of Systems Technology
Simsbury Technology Center -- (860) 658-3898 ext. 480
JCasey@Simsbury.k12.ct.us

Susan Eblen, Coordinator of Library Services
Central School -- (860) 658-4732
SEblen@Simsbury.k12.ct.us

Shannon Gagne, Art Department Supervisor
Simsbury High School -- (860) 658-0451 ext. 110
SGagne@Simsbury.k12.ct.us

Amy Muska, K-12 Physical Education & Health Supervisor
Simsbury High School -- (860) 658-0451 ext. 113
AMuska@Simsbury.k12.ct.us



powered by finalsite