Simsbury Public Schools
Board of EdDistrictCalendarsSpecial EducationCalendarsAbout Our Town
Search
Home >
Board of Education
page tools :
Simsbury Board of Education
933 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 651-3361

Problems with our site?
webmaster@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Simsbury Board of Education

BOE 5-Year Goals | Agenda | Minutes 2013-2014

Archived Agendas  |  Archived Minutes

 
2013-2014 BOE

Front Row (l. to r.)
Tara Donohue Willerup, Superintendent Matthew Curtis
BOE Chair Lydia Tedone, Chris Kelly, Todd Burrick

Back Row (l. to r.)
Tom Doran, Susan Salina, R. Michael Goman, Mike Wade

Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held on the second
and fourth Tuesday of every month starting at 7:00 P.M.

Agendas for upcoming Board of Education meetings are available
the Friday before the regular meetings.

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

CHAIR
Lydia Tedone
32 Lincoln Lane
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 658-1173
ltedone@simsbury.k12.ct.us 

VICE CHAIR
Chris Kelly
10 East Tomstead Rd.
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 658-6309
ckelly@simsbury.k12.ct.us

SECRETARY
R. Michael Goman
45 Old Stone Crossing
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 651-5597
mgoman@simsbury.k12.ct.us


Tom Doran 
10 Wyngate Lane
Simsbury, CT  06070
Tel: (860) 658-5498
tdoran@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Mike Wade
3 East Weatogue St.
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 651-4553
mwade@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Susan Salina 
33 Alder Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 408-9743
ssalina@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Tara Donohue Willerup
17 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 651-7974
tdwillerup@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Todd Burrick
4 Victoria Lane
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 408-9712
tburrick@simsbury.k12.ct.us

2013-2014 Standing Committee Assignments

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday through Friday



powered by finalsite