Simsbury Public Schools
Board of EdDistrictCalendarsSpecial EducationCalendarsAbout Our Town
Search
Home >
Board of Education
page tools :
Simsbury Board of Education
933 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 651-3361

Problems with our site?
webmaster@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Simsbury Board of Education

BOE 5-Year Goals | Agenda | Minutes 2014-2015

Archived Agendas  |  Archived Minutes

 Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held on the second
and fourth Tuesday of every month starting at 7:00 P.M.

Agendas for upcoming Board of Education meetings are available
the Friday before the regular meetings.

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

CHAIR
Lydia Tedone
32 Lincoln Lane
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 658-1173
ltedone@simsbury.k12.ct.us 

SECRETARY
R. Michael Goman
45 Old Stone Crossing
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 651-5597
mgoman@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Susan Salina 
33 Alder Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 408-9743
ssalina@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Tara Donohue Willerup
17 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel: (860) 651-7974
tdwillerup@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Todd Burrick
4 Victoria Lane
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 408-9712
tburrick@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Tom Doran 
10 Wyngate Lane
Simsbury, CT  06070
Tel: (860) 658-5498
tdoran@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Thomas E. Frank
19 Banbury Drive
West Simsbury, CT 06092
Tel: (860) 748-8999
tfrank@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jeff Tindall
312 Firetown Road
Simsbury, CT 06070
Tel. (860) 413-2269
jtindall@simsbury.k12.ct.us

2014-2015 Standing Committee Assignments

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday through Friday



powered by finalsite