Instructional Coaching Network

Kathryn Anastasio - SQL - Language Arts Consultant kanastasio@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Georgia Austin - TH, C, SQ, LL, & TV - Instructional Math Coach, Gr. K-2 gaustin@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Dena Cacchiotti - TH, C, SQ, LL, & TV Elementary Math/Science Coordinator
Instructional Math Coach, Gr. 6 dcacchiotti@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Marion Heubner - Squadron Line Language Arts Consultant mheubner@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Bryan Marchinkoski - K-12 Instructional Technology Resource Teacher bmarchinkoski@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Lori Martensen - TH, C, SQ, LL, & TV Instructional Math Coach, Gr. 3-5 lmartensen@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Melanie Meehan - TH, C, SQ, LL, & TV Elementary Writing/SS Coordinator mmeehan@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Annette Minella - TH, C, SQ, LL, & TV Assistive Technology Consulting Teacher aminella@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Sandy Parente - Tariffville Language Arts Consultant sparente@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Diana Smith - Central Language Arts Consultant dsmith@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Melanie Swider - Latimer Lane Language Arts Consultant mswider@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Tamara Tousignant - Tootin Hills Language Arts Consultant ttousignant@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Constituent

1 2 > showing 1 - 10 of 12 constituents

Kathryn Anastasio

Titles: Language Arts Consultant
Locations: Squadron Line Elementary School
Departments: Reading, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-2251

Georgia Austin

Titles: Instructional Math Coach, Grades K-2
Locations: Tootin' Hills Elementary School
Departments: Reading & Language Arts, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-4732

Dena Cacchiotti

Titles: Instructional Math Coach Grade 6
Locations: Central Elementary School, Henry James Memorial School, Latimer Lane Elementary School, Squadron Line Elementary School, Tariffville Elementary School, Tootin' Hills Elementary School
Departments: Curriculum Resources, Math/Science Coordinator, Elementary Curriculum Center, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-651-3341

Marion Heubner

Titles: Language Arts Consultant
Locations: Squadron Line Elementary School
Departments: Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-2251

Bryan Marchinkoski

Titles: K-12 Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
Locations: Simsbury Technology Center
Departments: K-12 Technology Support, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-4774 ext. 806

Lori Martensen

Locations: Tootin' Hills Elementary School
Departments: Elementary Curriculum Center, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-3897

Melanie Meehan

Titles: Writing/Social Studies Coordinator
Locations: Tootin' Hills Elementary School
Departments: Curriculum Resources, Elementary Curriculum Center, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-3897

Annette Minella

Locations: Simsbury High School
Departments: Special Services, Assistive Technology, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-0451 ext. 821

Sandra Parente

Titles: Reading & Language Arts Consultant
Locations: Tariffville Elementary School
Departments: Reading & Language Arts, Curriculum Resources, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-5825

Diana Smith

Locations: Central Elementary School
Departments: Reading & Language Arts Consultant, Curriculum Resources, Instructional Coaching Network
Email:
Phone Numbers:
School: 860-658-4732
Powered by Finalsite