IMAGE_Technology

Information Technology

Graphic_Tech Repair

TECHNOLOGY REPAIR REQUEST

Graphic_Webmail WEBMAIL

CONTACTS:

Jason Casey
Director of Systems Technology
(860) 658-3898 ext. 480
JCasey@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Joncia Lytwynec
Director of Instructional Technology
(860) 658-3898 ext. 835
JLytwynec@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Raymond Vernacatola, Jr.
Computer Network Manager
(860) 658-0451 ext. 562
RVernacatola@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Brenda Redderoth
Lead Technician
(860) 658-0451 ext. 105
BRedderoth@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Wendy Letsch
Computer Repair Technician
(860) 658-0451
WLetsch@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Curtis Knowlton
Computer Repair Technician
(860) 658-0451
CKnowlton@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Miguel Maldonado
Computer Repair Technician
(860) 658-0451
MMaldonado@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Jeremy Marin
Computer Software Specialist
(860) 658-0451 ext. 801
JMarin@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Cindy Heffernan
Student Data Systems Coordinator
(860) 658-0451 ext. 435/(860) 651-3341
CHeffernan@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Cathy Mcllveen
Secondary Student Data Specialist
(860) 658-0451
CMcIlveen@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Donna Stumper
Secondary Technology Assistant
(860) 651-3341
DStumper@simsbury.k12.ct.us

Martha Hogan
Webmaster
Webmaster@simsbury.k12.ct.us


Technology Advisory Council Member Forum

Technology Donation Procedures

Powered by Finalsite