Board of Education

Simsbury Board of Education
933 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: (860) 651-3361

Regular meetings of the Board of Education are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of every month starting at 7:00 P.M.

Agendas for upcoming Board of Education meetings are available the Friday before the regular meetings.

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE HOURS
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday through Friday

BOE Calendar

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
BOE Meeting
Board Conference Room
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
BOE Meeting CANCELLED
Board Conference Room
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
BOE Meeting
Board Conference Room
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Powered by Finalsite